Blockchain Pro

Full SEI Network Airdrop Guide! (All Steps Shown)

Full SEI Network Airdrop Guide! (All Steps Shown)



Source link

In this video, I cover all the important activities that you need to do to maximize your SEI Airdrops in 2024!

If you want support, guidance and coaching in Web3, join the Web3 Secret Society: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9DJDH8aLgFLkLC0MUhRQaA/join

▬ SEI Specific Resources ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
SEI Ecosystem: https://www.sei.io/
Compass Wallet: https://chromewebstore.google.com/detail/compass-wallet-for-sei/anokgmphncpekkhclmingpimjmcooifb

Osmosis Zone: https://osmosis.zone/
Stake SEI Token: https://app.sei.io/stake?tab=allValidators

Galxe Campaign: https://galxe.com/kawafinance/campaign/GCq7tttHRR?referral_code=GRFr2Jyz6um_XbpnptpLIWJpdURal8mm9GuaGpwy-fS1WhJ

Dagora NFT Marketplace: https://dagora.xyz/
DragonSwap: https://dragonswap.app/
Kryptonite Finance: https://app.kryptonite.finance/kasset
Pallet Exchange: https://pallet.exchange/
Savvio: https://app.savvio.io/home
SEI-20 Inscription Marketplace: https://www.sei20.xyz/
SEI Name Service: https://sei.space.id/

Yaka Finance (Testnet): https://app.yaka.finance/
Kawa Finance (Testnet): https://beta.kawa.finance/
SEI Testnet Faucet: https://atlantic-2.app.sei.io/faucet

▬ Want More Help? ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Join our free Public Discord (Spades Investing): http://discord.thebrowngent.com
Private Coaching: http://coaching.thebrowngent.com

I am not a licensed financial professional and you should consult one of those before investing.

▬ Social Media ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
► E-mail: sam@thebrowngent.com
► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sammytwears/
► Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/TheBrownGentYT/
► Website: https://www.thebrowngent.com

▬ Affiliate Links ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
► DFK Helper: http://dfkhelper.thebrowngent.com
► Interactive Brokers: http://ibkr.thebrowngent.com
► Ledger: https://ledger.thebrowngent.com
► Moomoo Trade: https://j.moomoo.com/00stH6
► QuesTrade Brokerage: http://questrade.thebrowngent.com
► TradingView: https://www.tradingview.com/gopro/?share_your_love=pridefulRice65487

▬ Support the Channel ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
► Donate on any compatible ERC20-Chain [Wallet Address]: 0x1CAD53845b1f5cc86C539fCB5DB2D1285859BCF8
► Donate on Paypal: http://PayPal.Me/TheBrownGent

▬ Disclaimer ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
► I am not a financial advisor or a qualified health care professional. The content in my videos should not be construed as financial, legal, health & safety or tax advice and may also be outdated / inaccurate. Do not make buying or selling decisions in the stock market based on the Brown Gent’s videos. It is your responsibility to verify all information for yourself. This video is for ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY. Please contact the appropriate qualified professional for the subject that you would like help with. All use of other media is by fair-use or license only.

#Web3 #crypto #defi

date : 2024-01-07 04:30:00

views : 13367

likes : 520

rating :

found searching for web3 tutorial

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *